Christmas Bonus

Today I got my Christmas Bonus. And I am getting out of work at 1:00P.M.

All smiles here!!

I may make a surprise dinner for J$ tonight while he is out getting me my gift.  If anyone can telepathically let him know what I want, here is my list:

1. Small silver hoop earrings

2. Dear John on dvd

3. Fuzzy slippers

4. Victoria’s Secret Sexy Little Things “Noir” perfume.  (I’d even be happy with the body spray)

Ok thats all, really. So thank you to everyone with physic powers who forwarded this list to him.  Love ya.

Leave a Reply

