The Waiting Game

I am currently patiently awaiting the directv installation man… he better show up today! After yesterday’s debacle, Justin called directv and told them how he felt.  I’m always too much of a baby to do that.  He actually got the month of December credited to our account.  I was secretly hoping for some free HBO, but hey, I’ll take the $50.00.

Did I mention i HATE waiting?  I’m the least patient person on the planet.

Last night at Applebees was exhausting.  I guess everyone on earth received gift cards for Christmas.  I get to do it all over again tonight.  Good news, though! No working New Years Eve!! Buuut I have to open New Years Day. Boo. So I’ll still be taking it easy on NYE.  I hope they’ll be serving pork and sauerkraut.

Leave a Reply

