Obligatory New Years Post

Well, it is Monday, which means back to the office after a loong weekend.  And it is now 2011! Woo hoo!

Hope everyone’s New Years Eve was as awesome as mine.  And by awesome I clearly mean drinking margaritas and yelling “I LOVE DICK CLARK!”

Me and my New Year's kiss ❤

I’m not one to make resolutions, they will just be broken, but I have a few life goals for 2011:

1. Eat more fruits and veggies and less meat. I need to find a better source of protein than chicken, steaks and burgers.  Maybe eggs? And I certainly need more veggies in my life.

2. Focus more on my career. I have a degree in Political Science and should get serious about what I should do with it.  Preferably something that comes with benefits.

3. See more of my family.  I need to make family more of a priority in my life. They make me happier!

4. Keep Blogging! It keeps me accountable!

I wish everyone a happy and healthy 2011!! oh, and one more thing: THE COLTS ARE IN THE PLAYOFFS!! GOOOO PEYTON ❤ 

3 Comments

  1. Don’t forget your good friend, the arc.

  2. YOU ARE GORGEOUS!! I need to eat more fruits and veggies too:) Loved the grocery tips…… great ideas, thanks!

Leave a Reply

