Misplaced Cowboys

I really have nothing of merit to discuss today, other than a client calling me this morning with this:

“My ex-wife was in my house.  I know this because my Bonanza DVD was moved.  I love Bonanza.”

Sigh. “Sir, change your locks so she no longer can enter your house.”

Don't touch my shit.

I have a strong desire to do not much of anything tonight other than some Walmart shopping and catching up on all my shows.  Apparently the Knicks/Heat game trumps the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Reunion Special.  Rude, J$. Very rude.

1 Comment

  1. You need to stock up on these at Wal Mart

    It’s the only place I can find them. Seriously. I eat like a whole bag every day.

Leave a Reply

