24601

Welp this is what I woke up to and got to drive in to get to work:

Fun.  I put my jeep in four wheel drive and prayed for the best.

I didn’t have to work Saturday or Sunday and it was lovely to actually catch up on sleep and enjoy life.  Sunday was Heather’s bridal shower so I got to eat a nice meal and play games.  

Some traditions I just won’t ever understand.  The good news is that as a result of these games, I won a wine basket.  It was strawberry wine and J$ and I drank it while watching the 25th Anniversary Concert of Les Miserables, which is my favorite musical ever.  I hope Justin enjoyed me singing “Do You Hear the People Sing?” as well as “On my Own”  at the top of my lungs throughout the house.

I will perform a concert for any takers of my favorites.  I’m so talented.

Leave a Reply

