Get over here ya sexy weekend.

Let me hear a “hell yeah” for making it to Friday.  Nicely done, everyone.  My boss is out today so I think I may be fleeing the confines of my office earlier than usual.  This would normally be a massive celebration but I have to work at Applebee’s tonight so, sadly, I will only have an hour or two of freedom this afternoon.

I have Saturday off and Justin is planning on trout fishing. (Yeah I know, weird.) I plan on sleeping in, doing the laundry, spending at least 2 hours at the gym for some hardcore cardio and then going out with my friend Nikki (the one who recently turned 21) in Plymouth.  I really hope everything goes as planned because this is really my ideal weekend.

Oh, and I have to watch Wednesday’s Modern Family episode… I am so behind.  Heard it was a great one.  But they all are.

1 Comment

  1. I guess 2pac deserves his own post.

Leave a Reply

