Babies.

So yesterday my niece Madison was induced into labor. You may recall her baby shower.  She went in at 9am, received the meds at noon. It is now 7:30am and she only recently got the epidural.  These babies like taking their time.

This means that I am currently in York, hanging out with two small children that my mother watches during the day and crying because there is no ketchup in the house.  Seriously, who doesn’t keep ketchup in the house?

Hopefully I’ll have some photos of the little baby soon.  Or of me and the dog.

In the meantime I will watch some quality children’s cartoons. Hopefully Arthur comes on.  I love Arthur.

Leave a Reply

